Artboard.png

 OPE Staff Directory 2019-2020

Principal
Beth Cameron
beth.cameron@eusd.net

Office Manager
Janine Aurora
janine.aurora@eusd.net

School Services Secretary
Linda Kelly
linda.kelly@eusd.net

Lunch
Becky Kafka
becky.kafka@eusd.net

Terri Storm
terri.storm@eusd.net

Custodians
Rich Vallas
rich.vallas@eusd.net

Ismael Rangel
ismael.rangel@eusd.net

Santos Vasquez
santos.vasquez@eusd.net

Health Tech
Cortney Hoa
cortney.hoa@eusd.net

School Nurse
Karen Shuff
karen.shuff@eusd.net

Media Center
Sue Foote
sue.foote@eusd.net

___

Kindergarten
Katie Underwood (K-1)
katelyn.underwood@eusd.net

Bree Whitehead (K-2)
bree.whitehead@eusd.net

Debbie Overlock (K-3)
debra.overlock@eusd.net

1st Grade
Nicole Felton (306)
nicole.felton@eusd.net

Christine Hauser (504)
christine.hauser@eusd.net

Karina Salmon (506)
karina.salmon@eusd.net

1st/2nd Combo
Errolyn Healy & Amber Sliper (505)
shared: opeteam505@eusd.net
errolyn.healy@eusd.net & amber.sliper@eusd.net

2nd Grade
Casey Bohn (502)
casey.bohn@eusd.net

Allison deGenova (507)
allison.degenova@eusd.net

Sue Hockert (501)
sue.hockert@eusd.net

3rd Grade
Amy Langevin (212)
amy.langevin@eusd.net

Lisa Madanat (201)
lisa.madanat@eusd.net

Katie Zaino & Whitney Ebert (209)
katie.zaino@@eusd.net & whitney.ebert@eusd.net

3rd/4th Combo
Tara Clark (305)
tara.clark@eusd.net

4th Grade
Dawn Gilroy (206)
dawn.gilroy@eusd.net

Ed Weber (105)
ed.weber@eusd.net

4th/5th Combo
Cathy Carroll (106)
cathy.caroll@eusd.net

5th Grade
Ann Kolb (303)
ann.kolb@eusd.net

Stacey Warburton (304)
stacey.warburton@eusd.net

6th Grade
Kelly Brennan (205)
kelly.brennan@eusd.net

David Dickinson (508)
david.dickinson@eusd.net

Kimberlee MacGregor (208)
kim.macgregor@eusd.net

___

LRC
Allison Gatley (204)
allison.gatley@eusd.net

Kathy Morberg (202)
kathy.morberg@eusd.net

Instructional Aides
Ruthan Applegate
ruthan.applegate@eusd.net

Aubry Likins
aubry.likins@eusd.net

Jodi Bianchi
jodi.bianchi@eusd.net

Cathy McNeilly
cathy.mcneilly@eusd.net

Barbara Braman
barbara.braman@eusd.net

Luanne Murray
luanne.murray@eusd.net

Lisa Fess
lisa.fess@eusd.net

Lura Nascimento
lura.nascimento@eusd.net

Lana Ghosh
lana.ghosh@eusd.net

Nancy Porter
nancy.porter@eusd.net

Sarah Givens
sarah.given@eusd.net

Ken Trout
ken.trout@eusd.net

Denise Hall
denise.hall@eusd.net

Alison Vaccaro
alison.vaccaro@eusd.net

Inge Helleberg
inge.helleberg@eusd.net

Greyson Weaver
greyson.weaver@eusd.net

___

Special Day Class K-3
Kristi Kirk (103)
kristi.kirk@eusd.net

Special Day Class 4-6
Becky Motherspaw (104)
rebecca.cain@eusd.net

Psych
Candice Hunter-Clark (308)
candice.hunter-clark@eusd.net

TRAC
Lauren Weatherall (media studio)
lauren.weatherall@eusd.net

Speech Therapists
Allie Smith (307)
allie.smith@eusd.net

Ilyssa Cobaugh (307)
ilyssa.cobaugh@eusd.net

OT
Karin Warner (203)
karin.warner@eusd.net

Lauren Kempiners (203)
lauren.kempiners@eusd.net

Health & Wellness
Rhonda Mitchell-Mann (509)
rhonda.mitchell-mann@eusd.net

Karen Miller-Melamed (509)
karen.miller-melamed@eusd.net

Music Enrichment
Harry Elmore (101)
harry.elmore@eusd.net

Art Enrichment
Letania Ingold (401 & 402)
letania.ingold@eusd.net

STREAM Enrichment
Michelle Mager (302/301)
michelle.mager@eusd.net

Amber Dracoliakis (302/301)
amber.dracoliakis@eusd.net

___

Site Program Support Teachers

K-3rd Gen Ed
Amanda Marcella (211)
amanda.marcella@eusd.net

4th- 6th Gen Ed 
Lisa Estle (207)
lisa.estle@eusd.net

EARS
Elaine Feuer-Barton (503)
elaine.feuer-barton@eusd.net

Kinder/PE
Amanda Marcella (211)
amanda.marcella@eusd.net