Staff Directory and Websites

 Principal - Dr. Beth Cameron
 beth.cameron@eusd.net  
 Office Manager - Janine Aurora     janine.aurora@eusd.net 
 School Services Secretary - Linda Kelly     linda.kelly@eusd.net 
 Health Tech / Nurse - Amber Zollar  amber.zollar@eusd.net 
 Media Center Specialist - Sue Foote sue.foote@eusd.net Ms. Foote Website
 School Psychologist - Chasity Johnson 308 chasity.johnson@eusd.net Mrs. Johnson Website
 KINDERGARTEN  
 Katie Underwood K-1 katelyn.underwood@eusd.net 
 Bree Whitehead K-2 bree.whitehead@eusd.net
 
 Debbie Overlock K-3 debra.overlock@eusd.net 
 FIRST GRADE   First Grade Website
 Amber Sliper 505
 Susane Nishikawa 505
 amber.sliper@eusd.net
 susane.nishikawa@eusd.net
 opteam505@eusd.net
 
 Kathy Shockney 504 kathy.shockney@eusd.net 
 Frank Verga 506 frank.verga@eusd.net
 SECOND GRADE  Second Grade Website
 Casey Bohn 502 casey.bohn@eusd.net 
 Sue Hockert 501 sue.hockert@eusd.net Mrs. Hockert Website
 Amy Langevin 503 amy.langevin@eusd.net Mrs.Langevin Website
 SECOND/THIRD GRADE  
 Allison DeGenova 507 allison.degenova@eusd.net 
 THIRD GRADE 
 Lisa Madanat 201 lisa.madanat@eusd.net 
 Whitney Ebert 205
 Errolyn Healy 205
 whitney.ebert@eusd.net
 errolyn.healy@eusd.net
 Ebert & Healy Website
 Julie Stevens 212 julie.stevens@eusd.net 
 FOURTH GRADE  
 Ed Weber 105 ed.weber@eusd.net Mr. Weber Website
 Cathy Carroll 106 cathy.carroll@eusd.net Ms. Carroll Website
 FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE  
 Dawn Gilroy 206 dawn.gilroy@eusd.net Mrs. Gilroy Website
 FIFTH GRADE  
 Katie Zaino 209 katie.zaino@eusd.net Mrs. Zaino Website
 Stacey Warburton 304 stacey.warburton@eusd.net Ms. Warburton Website
 FIFTH/SIXTH GRADE  
 Anne Kolb 303 anne.kolb@eusd.net Mrs. Kolb Website
 SIXTH GRADE  
 David Dickinson 508 david.dickinson@eusd.net
 Kim Macgregor 208 kim.macgregor@eusd.net Mac's Pack Website
 Jenny Taylor 305 jenny.taylor@eusd.net Mrs. Taylor Website
 EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS  
 K-3rd Grade - Rachel Gilbert 103 rachel.gilbert@eusd.net 
 4th-6th Grade - Allison Gildea 104 allison.gildea@eusd.net
 ENRICHMENT TEACHERS  
 Science (K-3rd Grade) - Christine Auger christine.auger@eusd.net Mrs. Auger Website
 Science (4th-6th Grade) - Kelly Goldberg
 kelly.goldberg@eusd.net
 Technology - TBD 2017-2018  
 Physical Education - Janelle Merry
 janelle.merry@eusd.net

 Math - Lisa Estle 207 lisa.estle@eusd.net Mrs. Estle Website
 Music - Kelli Kelley 101 kelli.kelley@eusd.net 
 Reading - Elaine Feuer-Barton - Media Center elaine.barton@eusd.net 
Health & Wellness (Through My Actions & On The Mat) - Kristin McCloskey kristin.mccloskey@eusd.net​ 

 SPEECH THERAPISTS  
 Shari Barsky 211 shari.barsky@eusd.net 
 Morgan Zemen 307 morgan.zemen@eusd.net 
 LEARNING RESOURCE SPECIALISTS  
 Karlen Schminke 204 karlen.schminke@eusd.net 
 Kathy Morberg 202 kathy.morberg@eusd.net Mrs. Morberg Website
 Lauren Romano 211 lauren.romano@eusd.net 
 OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST  
 Kerry Spencer 203 kerry.spencer@eusd.net 
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDESsee school website for current information
 SUPPORT STAFF see school website for current information