OPE Staff Directory 2017-2018


OFFICE
Principal - Dr. Beth Cameron   beth.cameron@eusd.net 
Office Manager - Janine Aurora       janine.aurora@eusd.net
School Services Secretary - Linda Kelly     linda.kelly@eusd.net
Nurse - Karen Shuff   karen.shuff@eusd.net
Health Tech -     
     
KINDERGARTEN
Katie Underwood K-1 katelyn.underwood@eusd.net
Bree Whitehead K-2 bree.whitehead@eusd.net
Debbie Overlock K-3 debra.overlock@eusd.net​
     
FIRST GRADE 
Christine Auger 504 christine.auger@eusd.net 
Susane Nishikawa / Amber Sliper 505 opteam505@eusd.net
Frank Verga 506 frank.verga@eusd.net
     
SECOND GRADE
Sue Hockert 501 sue.hockert@eusd.net 
Casey Bohn 502 casey.bohn@eusd.net
Allison DeGenova 507 allison.degenova@eusd.net 
     
THIRD GRADE
Lisa Madanat  201 lisa.madanat@eusd.net
Kelly Brennan 205 kelly.brennan@eusd.net
Katie Zaino 209 katie.zaino@eusd.net
Amy Langevin 212 amy.langevin@eusd.net
     
FOURTH GRADE
 Ed Weber 105 ed.weber@eusd.net
 Cathy Carroll 106 cathy.carroll@eusd.net
 Dawn Gilroy 206 dawn.gilroy@eusd.net
     
FIFTH GRADE
Anne Kolb 303 anne.kolb@eusd.net 
Stacey Warburton 304 stacey.warburton@eusd.net
     
FIFTH/SIXTH GRADE
David Dickinson 508 david.dickinson@eusd.net 
     
SIXTH GRADE
Kim MacGregor 208 kim.macgregor@eusd.net
Tara Clark  305 tara.clark@eusd.net
Carly Pina 306 carly.pina@eusd.net 
     
SPECIAL DAY CLASSES
Rachel Gilbert  (K-3rd) 103 rachel.gilbert@eusd.net
Erica Morrow (4th-6th) 104 erica.morrow@eusd.net
     
PSYCHOLOGIST
Chasity Johnson 308 chasity.johnson@eusd.net
     
MEDIA CENTER SPECIALIST
Sue Foote   sue.foote@eusd.net
     
LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER
Kathy Morberg 202 kathy.morberg@eusd.net
Allison Gatley 204 allison.gatley@eusd.net
     
SPEECH THERAPIST
Allie Smith 307 allie.smith@eusd.net
Ginger Wood 307 ginger.wood@eusd.net
     
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Carolyn Travis 203 carolyn.travis@eusd.net
     
HEALTH & WELLNESS
Kristin Gillis  402 kristin.gillis@eusd.net
Rhonda Mitchell-Mann 402
     
MATH ENRICHMENT
Lisa Estle 207 lisa.estle@eusd.net
     
MUSIC ENRICHMENT
Steve Pandis 101 stefanos.pandis@eusd.net
     
SCIENCE ENRICHMENT
TBD  (K-3rd) 301
Kelly Goldberg (4th-6th) 509 kelly.goldberg@eusd.net
     
PHYSICAL EDUCATION ENRICHMENT
Lauren Humann 211 lauren.humann@eusd.net
     
READING ENRICHMENT
Elaine Feuer-Barton 503 elaine.feuer-barton@eusd.net
     
S.T.R.E.A.M. COORDINATOR
Whitney Ebert 302 whitney.ebert@eusd.net
     
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES
Ruthan Applegate   ruthan.applegate@eusd.net
Olivia Harris Bloom   olivia.harrisbloom@eusd.net
Barbara Bortnick   barbara.bortnick@eusd.net
Barbara Braman   barbara.braman@eusd.net
Debbie Calijuri       debbie.calijuri@eusd.net
Nicole Davis   nicole.davis@eusd.net
Lana Ghosh   lana.ghosh@eusd.net
Monica Frick   monica.frick@eusd.net
Denise Hall   denise.hall@eusd.net
Ashley James   ashley.james@eusd.net
Cathy McNeilly   cathy.mcneilly@eusd.net
Luanne Murray   luanne.murray@eusd.net
Lura Nascimento   lura.nascimento@eusd.net
Nancy Porter   nancy.porter@eusd.net
Ken Trout   ken.trout@eusd.net
Yasaman Shirinzadeh   yasaman.shirinzadeh@eusd.net
Greyson Weaver   greyson.weaver@eusd.net
     
CUSTODIANS
Rich Vallas   rich.vallas@eusd.net
Angelica Cosio   angelica.cosio@eusd.net
Ismael Rangel   Ismael.rangel@eusd.net
     
LUNCH
Becky Kafka   becky.kafka@eusd.net
Terri Storm   terri.storm@eusd.net