OPE Staff Directory 2018 - 2019

Position Room Name Email Website
         
Principal   Beth Cameron beth.cameron@eusd.net  
Office Manager   Janine Aurora janine.aurora@eusd.net  
School Secretary   Linda Kelly linda.kelly@eusd.net  
         
Lunch Duty   Becky Kafka    
    Terri Storm    
         
Custodian(s)   Rich Vallas rich.vallas@eusd.net  
    Ismael Rangel ismael.rangel@eusd.net  
    Angelica Cosio angelica.cosio@eusd.net  
         
Health Tech   Cortney Hoa cortney.hoa@eusd.net  
School Nurse   Karen Shuff karen.shuff@eusd.net  
         
Kindergarten K - 1 Katie Underwood katelyn.underwood@eusd.net  
  K - 2 Bree Whitehead bree.whitehead@eusd.net  
  K - 3 Debbie Overlock debra.overlock@eusd.net  
         
K/1st Combo 505 Errolyn Healy & Amber Sliper opeteam505@eusd.net  
         
1st Grade 506 Nicole Felton nicole.felton@eusd.net  
  504 Christine Hauser christine.hauser@eusd.net  
         
1st/2nd Combo 507 Allison DeGenova allison.degenova@eusd.net  
         
2nd Grade 502 Casey Bohn casey.bohn@eusd.net  
  305 Tara Clark tara.clark@eusd.net  
  501 Sue Hockert sue.hockert@eusd.net  
         
3rd Grade 212 Amy Langevin amy.langevin@eusd.net  
  201 Lisa Madanat lisa.madanat@eusd.net  
  209 Katie Zaino katie.zaino@eusd.net  
         
4th Grade 206 Dawn Gilroy dawn.gilroy@eusd.net  
  105 Ed Weber ed.weber@eusd.net  
         
4th/5th Combo 106 Cathy Carroll cathy.carroll@eusd.net  
         
5th Grade 205 Kelly Brennan kelly.brennan@eusd.net  
  303 Ann Kolb ann.kolb@eusd.net  
         
5th/6th Combo 504 Stacey Warburton stacey.warburton@eusd.net  
         
6th Grade 508 David Dickinson david.dickinson@eusd.net  
  208 Kimberlee MacGregor kim.macgregor@eusd.net  
         
Special Day Class (K - 3) 103 Maribel Nuno maribel.nuno@eusd.net  
Special Day Class (4 - 6) 104 Kristi Kirk kristi.kirk@eusd.net  
         
LRC 204 Allison Gatley allison.gatley@eusd.net  
  202 Kathy Morberg kathy.morberg@eusd.net  
         
Instructional Aides   Ruthan Applegate ruthan.applegate@eusd.net  
    Jodi Bianchi jodi.bianchi@eusd.net  
    Barbara Bortnick barbara.bortnick@eusd.net  
    Barbara Braman barbara.braman@eusd.net  
    Lana Ghosh lana.ghosh@eusd.net  
    Sarah Givens sarah.givens@eusd.net  
    Denise Hall denise.hall@eusd.net  
    Cathy McNeilly cathy.mcneilly@eusd.net  
    Luanne Murray luanne.murray@eusd.net  
    Lura Nascimento lura.nascimento@eusd.net  
    Nancy Porter nancy.porter@eusd.net  
    Ken Trout ken.trout@eusd.net  
    Alison Vaccaro alison.vaccaro@eusd.net  
    Greyson Weaver greyson.weaver@eusd.net  
         
Psychologist 308 Chasity Johnson chasity.johnson@eusd.net  
         
Speech Therapists 307 Allie Smith allie.smith@eusd.net  
    Illysa Cabough illysa.cabough@eusd.net  
         
Occupational Therapist 203 Karin Warner karen.warner@eusd.net  
    Lauren Kempiners lauren.kempiners@eusd.net  
         
Health & Wellness 509 Rhonda Mitchell-Mann rhonda.mitchell-mann@eusd.net  
    Sarah Preston sarah.preston@eusd.net  
         
Media Center   Sue Foote sue.foote@eusd.net https://www.instagram.com/opelibrary/
         
Music Enrichment 101 Harry Elmore harry.elmore@eusd.net  
         
Art Enrichment 401 & 402 Letania Ingold letania.ingold@eusd.net http://art-at-ope.mozello.com/
         
Math Enrichment 207 Lisa Estle lisa.estle@eusd.net  
         
Reading Enrichment 503 Elaine Feuer-Barton elaine.feuer-barton@eusd.net  
  503 Ina Rosen ina.rosen@eusd.net  
         
STREAM Coordinator   Whitney Ebert whitney.ebert@eusd.net http://opestream.weebly.com/
         
STREAM Enrichment                 (K - 3) 301 Kristen Gillis kristen.gillis@eusd.net http://streamwithmsgillis.mozello.com/
STREAM Enrichment                 (4 - 6) 302 Sarah Scudder sarah.scudder@eusd.net