Olivenhain Pioneer PTA Mission

To positively impact the lives of all children and families at OPE through programs that enrich the education, health and well being of our students.

OPE PTA Board 2017-2018

President

Erika Lozuk

erika.lozuk@gmail.com

Executive Vice President

Summer Vicknair

vicknair.summer@gmail.com

Recording/Corresponding Secretary

Anna Marc

annamarc@edirectpublishing.com

Parliamentarian

Erica Yellen

eyellen1@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sarah Becker

sarah@beckerz.com

Financial Secretary

Kristina Cornejo

kristina_cornejo@yahoo.com

Ways & Means

Christine Frauendorf 

millerdorf@yahoo.com

Communications

Kathryne DePrimo

kmd083103@gmail.com

VP Academic Programs

Lynn Okuma

winmain@live.com

VP Social Events

V Lee

vlee333@gmail.com

Auditor

Heather Kiesling

heather.hendren@gmail.com


OPE Programs 2016-2017

Hospitality
Allison Liljegren   arad72878@msn.com
PayPal Coordinator Katy Heiniken   katybheineken@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator Robin Small   robin@resultsource.com
Meghan Sardo   meghansardo@yahoo.com

Public Relations Anna Marc   annamarc@edirectpublishing.com
Health & Wellness Lynn Okuma    winmain@live.com
Green Team Heidi Martin  hkmar@hotmail.com
Physical Education Summer Vicknair   vicknair.summer@gmail.com
Directory May Kacica   maymaize@yahoo.com
Membership Lauren McDonnell     lgmcdonnell5@gmail.com
Jog-a-thon Joanna Shaw    joshaw124@gmail.com
Book Fair Jennifer Maziek    jennmaziek@gmail.com
Paulette Bohrer   psbohrer@gmail.com

Spirit Gear Stefanie O’Connell  Stefanie.oconnell@sbcglobal.net
Marquee Heather Rafferty   heathermoodie@roadrunner.com
Yearbook Wendy Ullrich  - Chair   wendyullrich@me.com
Jonas Kleiner (graphic artist) kleinerdesign@gmail.com
Marcelo Kertesz (graphic artist)  marceloksz@gmail.com
Kelly Anguiano (photographer) photographybyka@sbcglobal.net

Art at OPE JoAnn Arens   arensgirls@me.com
Historian Sarah Becker   sarah@beckerz.com
Clay Jill Greenberg   artandexpression@gmail.com

OPE Reads Chris Broehmer   cbroehmer@gmail.com
Social Media Kenza Coleman   kenza.coleman@gmail.com
Community Read-In Libby Travella  libbytravella@gmail.com
Junior Achievement Lisa Akers   lisacfranke@gmail.com & Kelly Sergott
Community Service Jenn Lofft   jenn_lofft@yahoo.com
Trish Kilby   animalbud@gmail.com
Grandparent’s Day Heidi Lee   sd.heidi.lee@gmail.com
Kelly Kelley   kellickelley@gmail.com

Aloha Party Paula Baldwin paulabaldwin@gmail.com
Katie Schatz klschatz@hotmail.com

Back to School Carnival Buffy Newby   buffynewby@gmail.com
Sweetheart Dance V Lee   vlee333@gmail.com
Special Needs Liaison Marlene Fisher   marfish06@live.com
New Student Liaison Sarah Jerotz  sjerotz@gmail.com
Reflections Art Program Katie Schatz   klschatz@hotmail.com
Variety Show Letticia Atkins   letticia.atkins@yahoo.com
Teacher Liaison Debbie Overlock   debra.overlock@eusd.net